Dreams for the Fandom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pleasure to fly by (Ha-ha introduction for me)

3 posters

Go down

Pleasure to fly by (Ha-ha introduction for me) Empty Pleasure to fly by (Ha-ha introduction for me)

Post  TheMajesticDreamingAngel Mon Mar 07, 2011 7:52 pm

Umm... Wow, this website is really fancy, I dear say... I don't even know what half of these buttons do! However, I suppose that I will learn as I post more and more.

It's nice to finally find a website for NiGHTS just like this one. My real name is Heather, and I'm an artist and a writer in making. Though, you're welcome to make up a nickname for me, since countless of others have. My newest nickname is MDA, which kind of reminds me of a law and order show lol! (Do I spot a Goku? ._. )

I've been in the NiGHTS fan base for a while now, a few years. Though, I swear I was doomed from the start, Watching commercials for the old game and NiGHTS being a cameo in nearly every Sonic game. To be honest, my fist NiGHTS game was the second one, however I knew there was a game before it. I found both games to be worth-while and I exclaim constantly that there should be more NiGHTS-related commercial stuff, such as more video games or maybe even a cartoon! People today need to be reminded about how important dreams can be.

I am guilty of being a fangirl. I have fan characters, like most of you probably have, all are based off of certain fears. I have even gone and made a Mepian fan character. My boyfriend made a peanut butter and jelly nightmaren, which is kind of funny to imagine, no? XD Anyway, every chance I get, I try to turn people onto NiGHTS. So yes, I am a pretty big fangirl, I suppose. I purposely bought the sega saturn to play the first NiGHTS game, and nothing more. I also can't say "NiGHTS" without capitalizing everything like so or it annoys me, even when I'm not speaking of the game at all!