Dreams for the Fandom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Erm. Hiya xD totally lost newbie here!

+2
SonicS29
CammieStrone
6 posters

Go down

Erm. Hiya xD totally lost newbie here! Empty Erm. Hiya xD totally lost newbie here!

Post  CammieStrone Wed Jun 16, 2010 3:17 pm

So, as the title says, I'm lost lol, but being me, that's not much of a surprise. Razz I'm probably going to get a lot of questions or something like that after saying this... but I've never heard of Nights. is it some sort of SEGA game? If so, i'll look it up and stuff >>

Anyway, I found this site trying to find squbbly adoptables and thought this was a good site for it, but instead found something more interesting! Very Happy Also, I talk alot. I happen to be my family's chatter box. Razz I'm very much in love with almost any sort of manga and anime. I also love to write and read. I am also working on a vampire romance novel of mine that I hope to publish one day (actually, it's pretty much the only novel of mine I want to try publishing xP). Roleplaying is in my genes, and my mother is a very good speller and helps me with descriptions, so I feel as though I'm a very exceptional RPer Smile

If there's anything else anyone would like, feel free to! I'm extremely open minded. Very Happy I'd love to make lots of friends on here. Smile
CammieStrone
CammieStrone

Back to top Go down

Erm. Hiya xD totally lost newbie here! Empty Re: Erm. Hiya xD totally lost newbie here!

Post  SonicS29 Wed Jun 16, 2010 6:14 pm

.::Welcome to DFtF~!::. ;D
SonicS29
SonicS29

Back to top Go down

Erm. Hiya xD totally lost newbie here! Empty Re: Erm. Hiya xD totally lost newbie here!

Post  SiLK Wed Jun 16, 2010 7:20 pm

Welcome!
Yes, NiGHTS was made for the SEGA Saturn in 1996. I highly recommend looking it up!
More recently, another NiGHTS game came out for the Wii, but Journey of Dreams is pretty different from the original. It's still fum, though.