Dreams for the Fandom
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Traveler

Go down

The Traveler Empty The Traveler

Post  matoal Thu Jan 07, 2010 4:21 pm

This is my first story. It's where I got the name Matoal also. This is about a dimensional traveler, so expect lots of crossovers. I'm not good at ideas so some criticism/ideas/questions/suggestions (good or bad) will be appreciated. don't know if I'll continue it though. Let's see where it takes me.

Chapter one
“No way!” Matoal yelled. He could never do that, no matter what they told him. “But master Matoalias, you and Cross have been friends for years! Why not go through with it?” his maid, Valkyrie questioned. Matoal knew she was right. He liked Cross, He Loved Cross. But this was out of the question. “Valkyrie, you are to drop the subject! Never speak of this again!” with that said, Matoal stepped out of his room and headed for the palace garden. The Sky Palace was a wonderful kingdom. One that Prince Matoalias